I purchased a course but it still asks me to pay again?

If you purchased a course, logged into your My courses tab and the site asks you to pay again, it is because your internet browser is thinking you haven't paid yet. Simply clear the browsing history and it will work fine from then on. If that still doesn't work please try a different browser.


When does the course start and finish?

The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.

 Can I Download the Courses?

The videos are available on the site and can be accessed at anytime by logging in. They are not available for download so you don't have to worry about losing your courses due to computer failure, accidental deletion, waiting for a download to get started or expired links. They are all organized in your MyCourses tab and ready to be watched immediately after purchase.


How long do I have access to the course?

How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.